Staff

Management Team

Kevin Woods
Executive Director
kevin.woods@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Melanie Winfield
Deputy Director of Operations
melanie.winfield@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Alan Gumbel
Deputy Director of Programs
alan.gumbel@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Jerry Johnson
Fiscal Officer
jerry.johnson2@memphistn.gov

Janice Harris-Robinson
Workforce Development Supervisor
janice.robinson@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Davida Cruithird
Business Services Supervisor
davida.cruthird@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Eugene Horton
Information System Manager
eugene.horton@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com