Staff

Management Team
 

Kevin Woods
Executive Director
Kevin.Woods@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Zachary Ferguson
Deputy Director of Operations
Zachary.Ferguson@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Randi Owen
Deputy Director of Finance 
Randi.owen@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Chauntay Jones
Career Center Manager
Chauntay.jones@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Henry Lewis
Program Manager
Henry.lewis@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Surayyah Hasan
Performance Manager
Surayyah.hasan@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Jessica Croslow
Youth Services Manager
Jessica.croslow@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Eugene Horton
Information Systems Manager
Eugene.Horton@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com