Staff

Management Team
 

Kevin Woods
Executive Director
Kevin.Woods@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Melanie Winfield
Deputy Director of Operations
Melanie.Winfield@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Chauntay Jones
Career Center Manager
Chauntay.jones@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Henry Lewis
Program Manager
Henry.lewis@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

David Spencer
Fiscal Officer (Interim)
David.spencer@memphistn.gov

Surayyah Hasan
Performance Manager
Surayyah.hasan@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Jessica Croslow
Youth Services Manager
Jessica.croslow@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com

Eugene Horton
Information Systems Manager
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eugene.Horton@workforceinvestmentnetwork.com