Board of Directors

WIN is managed by a board of directors from the local business community and statutory partners.

Ashley, Smith Artesian Schools

Austin Ehrat, CBRE

Beverly Moore, TN Dept of Human Services

Chris Winton, FedEX

Clovis Brown, Memphis Electrical JATC

Darryl Causey, TN Dept of Labor and Workforce Development

Delories J. Williams, Greater Memphis Chamber

Desi Franklin, First Horizon Bank

Douglas Thompson, Nike

Frank Olson, FedEx

James T. Harris, Benjamin L. Hooks JobCorps Center

Jay Robinson, ServiceMaster

Justin Jamerson, TN Dept of Economic Development

Latroyal Williamson, Tennessee Department of Human Services and Rehabilitation Services

Lisa Terry, Mitsubishi Power Company

Meka Egwuekwe, CodeCrew

Mark Sturgis, Seeding Success

Paul J. Shaffer, Memphis AFL-CIO Labor Council

Robert C. Liddon, Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz

Roland Rayner, Tennessee College of Applied Technology, Memphis (TCAT)

Ron D. Wade, HopeWorks, Inc.

Terrence Williams, Bank of America

Virginia Wilson, City of Memphis Department of Intergovernmental Affairs

Walt Czyrnik, Mid-South Independent Electrical Contractors Association (Mid-South IEC)



LWDA-13 2017 Board of Directors Approved Meeting Minutes 






LWDA-13 2017 Scheduled Board of Directors Meetings